PS/IS 119Q

74-01 78th Ave.

Glendale, NY 11385

"Realize the Power of Your Dreams."

718-326-8261

Log into your Jupiter Grades account for communication with your child's teachers...

Copy and paste email addresses from this staff directory:


Accomando, Ms. D daccomando@schools.nyc.gov

Accomando, Mr. R. raccomando@schools.nyc.gov

Akkaya, Ms. S. sakkaya@schools.nyc.gov

Avdic, Mr. J. javdic@schools.nyc.gov

Bernhardt, Ms. I. ibernhardt@schools.nyc.gov

Bernstein, Ms. C. cbernstein4@schools.nyc.gov

Calvo, Ms. P. pcalvo2@schools.nyc.gov